top of page
  • Writer's pictureTingting F

DES200#A2#Part2#Design1





In order to better spread the food therapy culture, I designed software for food therapy. I have considered various ways to promote food therapy, but I find that there are very few methods to promote food therapy effectively. Moreover, since I'm now at home alone, I can't cooperate with my teammates in the design, and I can use very few equipments. Therefore, in the end, taking into account the current situation, I think designing software is the fastest and most feasible approach.

I hope that users, especially young people in China, can learn to use food therapy through software to ensure their health, so as to better promote food therapy. I consider the style and color tone of the software I designed possess Chinese characteristics, and the design of functions is not very complicated. However, I actually hope that the software can cooperate with Chinese medicine hospitals in the future, and users can ask questions and answers with doctors in Chinese medicine hospitals online, so that they can have a better sense of application. In the meantime, I also think that the software should also be designed with a more modern and scientific software style if more time is available, which may be more suitable for young users in China.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page